Home / School Day & Term Dates

School Day
Form
8.45 am –  9.05 am 20 minutes
Block 1
9.05 am –   10.05 am 60 minutes
Block 2
10.05 am – 11.05 am 60 minutes
RECESS
11.05 am – 11.30 am 25 minutes
Block 3
11.30 am – 12.30 pm 60 minutes
Block 4
12.30 pm – 1.30 pm 60 minutes
LUNCH
1.30 pm – 2.00 pm 30 minutes
Block 5
 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm 60 minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates
Students
Teachers
2018
Semester 1
Term 1 Wednesday 31st January – Friday 13th April Monday 29th January – Friday 13th April
Break Saturday 14th April – Sunday 29th April Saturday 14th April – Sunday 29th April
Term 2 Tuesday 1st May – Friday 29th June Monday 30th April – Friday 29th July
 Break Saturday 30th June – Sunday 15th July Saturday 30th June – Sunday 15th July
Semester 2
Term 3 Tuesday 17th July – Friday 21st September Monday 16th July – Friday 21st September
Break Saturday 22nd September – Sunday 7th October Saturday 22nd September – Sunday 7th October
Term 4 Tuesday 9th October – Thursday 13th December Monday 8th October – Friday 14th December
2019
Semester 1
Term 1 Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April  TBC – Friday 12th April
Break Saturday 13th April – Sunday 28th April Saturday 13th April – Sunday 28th April
Term 2 Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July
Break Saturday 6th July – Sunday 21st July Saturday 6th July – Sunday 21st July
Semester 2
Term 3 Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September
Break Saturday 28th September – Sunday 13th October Saturday 28th September – Sunday 13th October
Term 4  Monday 14th October – Thursday 19th December Monday 14th October – Thursday 19th December