Home / School Day & Term Dates

School Day
Form
8.45 am –  9.05 am 20 minutes
Block 1
9.05 am –   10.05 am 60 minutes
Block 2
10.05 am – 11.05 am 60 minutes
RECESS
11.05 am – 11.30 am 25 minutes
Block 3
11.30 am – 12.30 pm 60 minutes
Block 4
12.30 pm – 1.30 pm 60 minutes
LUNCH
1.30 pm – 2.00 pm 30 minutes
Block 5
 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm 60 minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates
Students
Teachers
2017
Semester 1
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February – Friday 7 April Monday 30 January – Friday 7 April
Break Saturday 8 April – Tuesday 25 April Saturday 8 April – Sunday 23 April
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June Monday 24 April – Friday 30 July
 Break Saturday 1 July – Monday 17 July Saturday 1 July – Sunday 16 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Tuesday 18 July – Friday 22  September Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September
Break Saturday 23 September – Sunday 8 October Saturday 23 September – Sunday 8 October
Term 4 Monday 9 October – Thursday 14  December Monday 9 October – Friday 15 December
2018
Semester 1
Term 1 Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April TBC January – Friday 13 April
Break Saturday 14 April – Sunday 29 April Saturday 14 April – Sunday 29 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April – Fri 29 June Monday 30 April – Fri 29 June
Break Saturday 30 June – Sun 15 July Saturday 30 June – Sun 15 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September
Break Saturday 22 September – Sunday 7 October Saturday 22 September – Sunday 7 October
Term 4 Monday 8 October – Thusday 13 December Monday 8 October – Thusday 13 December